top of page
  • Writer's picturetersindtiterlorsla

Kait 5Yo Golden Shower On Dad 3



Throughout the season Madison pushes her way into Kate's life, taking her wedding dress shopping, planning her bridal shower, and even declaring herself Kate's maid of honor. Throughout this time Kate gains sympathy and understanding for the severity of Madison's bulimia (particularly after she faints in a dressing room and Kate is tasked with taking care of her). In fact, it's this very moment that inspires Madison to say, "I finally have a best friend."




Kait 5Yo Golden Shower On Dad 3



When I was a girl my mother always cleaned linoleum with Ammonia, Vinegar and Borax. Course back then we waxed the floors so I don't know how it works on the new linoleum tile but it works great on ceramic tile. All odors will be eliminated and if you use the lemon scented Ammonia you will have a light fresh scent left behind. It's all we had back in the 1960's and all I used up until I had wood floors and carpet. This mixture will also erase soap scum in the shower and tub. Leave out the Borax for windows and wipe down with newspaper for streak free clean.


Earlier this year, I would walk past the guest bath and I would be overcome with the smell of urine. Even after cleaning the bathroom from top to bottom, the stench wouldn't go away. I finally realized one if my boys (or on of their friends) had pee'd on my shower curtain! Lol. I will be using these suggestions regularly. :-)


My step son (a 40 year old man) had to move in the house with us a little over a year ago. He is a very large man (440 lbs). He is the only one that uses the bathroom upstairs and it stinks so bad now. My house use to smell so good till he moved in. I don't think he aims when he pees cause most of the time when I go upstairs there are towels laid around the toilet on the floor. Now not only does my bathroom stink so do all my nice towels. I have spent so much money on oxyclean to get the odor out of the towels it is pitiful. And to top it all off, he is to fat to clean the floors and my husband can't smell due to years of smoking and he will go try to attempt to clean that bathroom but just does the toilet and shower. Never wipes down the walls that are covered in pee or mops the floors. I refuse to have visitors cause my house stinks now.


Agree wholeheartedly. My 4 year old Pug would still be pooping and urinating in his crate, had we not bought an extra small crate. He is spoiled, and at times has to be crated. He will still urinate in his crate if his bladder is not completely empty. He even finds some, and lets loose! He is not ill, and is loved. If we accidentally leave the bathroom door open where he is crated, he will urinate on the shower curtain and rug! Frustrated beyond belief with this dog. He only wants to sleep with my daughter, yet, will want out and to eat anytime he hears activity in the kitchen, We are talking 3, 4, or 5 in the morning!


Dogs very rarely die from heart attacks, but they do suddenly die from hemangiosarcoma. The Golden Retriever Club of America National Health Survey revealed that the chances of golden retrievers developing hemangiosarcoma in a lifetime are 1 in 5. Pit bulls, Labrador retrievers, German Shepherds are also prone to the disease.


We lost our golden retreiver to this horrible cancer a month ago he lived 7 weeks from being diagnosed he had a ultrasound test to confirm it and blood tests we are all devasted he showed us nothing but loyalty love and happines


We hadnour gorgeous golden retrevier put to sleep last week he took ill twice in 7 weeks had ultrasound done first time so he had 7 happy weeks with his family we are all in bits even though we knew he had it he collapsed at home was fighting for breath his gums had turned nearly white


Im so sorry for your loss ?I had similiar experience with my 1st baby who just turned 5.She would also (cluster feed) and even now those 2 words infuriate me.She would be attached non stop and scream everytime i took her off for a quick dip thru the shower, change of shirt, toilet break etc. This was day and night.After living in hell along with my husband i called my mum in tears and obviously distressed. I explained what was happening and i said i think i need to go to A&E as i felt something wasnt right.Thankfully for us we went straight to the hospital were it was confirmed to me that my dear lil baby Matilda was starving underweight, malnourished and jaundiced. Luckily for us my daughter was rushed straight to SCBU were we remained for the next 3 days to get her weight up her jaundice under control and her feeds via a BOTTLE on track.I remained breast feeding but i express breastfeed for the next 5.5 months. By expressing i could see via the bottle exactly how much milk she was getting.I too when i had the concerns was told about cluster feeding and according to the breast feeding nurse we had great attachement and Matilda was getting fed properly and was gaining weight. It still crushes me to think of the day i found out the truth. I remember so clearly screaming in A&E im starving my baby while falling to the floor. The guilt is so immence.Your story really touched me and while incredibly sad im greatful to read as no Mum or parent should have to endure such an unpreventable loss. Its a sad truth that Breast is best is pushed so strongly on mums. Im also all for the motto Fed is best. I strongly believe if your baby is fed and happy whether that milk be by the breast or formula it should not matter.May you get some solace knowing you did no wrong you were clearly led down the wrong path and wrongfully guided by people that you trusted and should have known better.


I had originally googled why does my dog pat my arm 3 times while i brush him and scrolling down i found this article. My lab, germ Sheppard, Rottweiler, pit bull mix is the biggest love sponge around. At least to myself and those he knows. Otherwise he can be slightly aggressive to strangers or people that go near the house or car when hes in it. I sometimes have to hold someones hand while he sniffs them to show him theyre ok. A treat or two later and hes got a new friend to shower with love. He does all your article says and more. Hes so human like at times its scary. Love him to no end.


I am exactly in the same situation. I am full of life and healthy. My husband is asleep most of the time. I try to shower and dress him early but he will not try. I love him so much but I feel my life is taking a turn for the worst to. I have also found I am drinking more alcohol in the evening. I try to motivate him but to be all singing and dancing all the time is hard. I will love and care for him as long as possible


I think the gross factor gets ranked for people. Some people think peeing in the shower is gross. More people will think peeing in a communal shower is gross. More people will think peeing in the kitchen sink is gross. More people will think peeing in a shared kitchen sink is gross. More people will think peeing in a shared kitchen sink with dishes in it is gross. I think to go beyond that you have to move away from anything with plumbing entirely.


Yeah, I did that once when we had houseguests and I woke up and Desperately Had To Pee in that early-morning way but the guest was taking a shower and we were not close enough that I could really use the toilet while they were showering. But again, desperate emergency and much cleaning of the sink afterward.


Victoria then throws a baby shower for Amanda, leading to a confrontation on behalf of Emily about her mother, Kara, which then causes Amanda to fall from the second story balcony of the Grayson manor. Rushed to the hospital, Amanda fell into a short coma which she eventually recovers from, and an emergency cesarean is performed on her, successfully getting the baby out of her. Kara, hearing about "Amanda"'s accident, rushes over to see her daughter. Seeing Kara and Amanda, and Charlotte and Amanda, together pains Emily, and Amanda is reluctant to go with Emily's plans, knowing that Kara is somehow unstable.


Then, after everything has been mulled over, if they still want to drop out, you start taking away privileges. No more laptop, no more video games, no more going out with friends, no more car, no more this or that--just as usual if your child is not yet 18. You can make them do homework, make them do chores, make them read about why education is important for success. But, if they have turned 18 and thus you can no longer control those personal things, you can still take away house privileges. They are no longer allowed to watch your TV, they are no longer allowed in your living room or backyard (esp. if you have a swimming pool), they are only allowed to eat certain foods they need from the kitchen (and must buy extras themselves), they must shower only 10 minutes to conserve water that you pay for, they are no longer allowed to use your Wi-Fi. Basically, they get the bare minimum. And, in my case, this did the trick for my eldest--he realized how much it all would cost to get his own place, how easy it would be to stay here and go to school for just another half year, and how much more money he could make if he went ahead to college and started using his math skills.


We lost our labradoodle suddenly august 2022.. suddenly had seizure at 6 am one morning. No vets available close. Never had that we knew of before. Got up walked outside to go and noticed back paws curling when walked. Came inside looked at water seemed to want to go where food was and suddenly slumped by my feet and with three breaths died. She seemed to be ok days before..greeted ups guy, chased a vole, ate fine.. i had given her a flea and tick pill 24 hours before but she had had them earlier in year. Her blood panel showed issues and vet put her on antibiotics.. i have been too emotional to talk much to vet .. covid times kept contact with vet with dog so limited. She was the smartest, most intuitive , sweet , non destructive dog we ever had. Was like she knew by my actions when time for her bath in shower, when to brush her.. shed just follow me without me saying a word. Great traveler. Afraid another wont live up to her. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

baixar xingtu apk mod

Baixar Xingtu APK Mod: O melhor aplicativo de edição de fotos para Android e iOS Você adora tirar fotos e editá-las para torná-las mais impressionantes? Quer ter acesso a centenas de filtros, adesivos

bottom of page